Contacts.

 

Kevin Knowles - Regional Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1296 435142

Mobile Tel: +44 (0)7785 226655

 

E-mail: kevin.knowles@nelson-europe.co.uk

 

 

Mark White - Sales Co-Ordinator & Accounts

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1296 435082

Mobile Tel: +44 (0)7739 265692

 

E-mail: mark.white@nelson-europe.co.uk

 

 

Tony Stopp - Internal Sales/Service Engineer

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1296 435132
 

E-mail: tony.stopp@nelson-europe.co.uk

 

 

Mark Robinson- Service Engineer
Direct Tel: +44 (0)1296 435132
Mobile Tel: +44 (0)7768 623463

 

E-mail: mark.robinson@nelson-europe.co.uk

 


Roger Fellows - Sales Engineer

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1296 435092

Mobile Tel: +44 (0)7884 267915

 

E-mail: roger.fellows@nelson-europe.co.uk

Tel:  +44 (0)1296 433500

Fax: +44 (0)1296 487930

 

VAT No. GB 462 1817 54

 

Nelson Stud Welding UK,

47/49, Edison Road,

Rabans Lane Industrial Estate,

AYLESBURY,

Bucks

HP19 8TE,

UK.

For general enquiries email to: enquiries@nelson-europe.co.uk

 

For sending purchase orders email to: orders@nelson-europe.co.uk

 

For account queries email to: accounts@nelson-europe.co.uk

Subscribe to our newsletter. *Req'd

: Full Name*

: Email*

: Phone No.

: Company

Nelson Stud Welding UK

Tel: +44 (0)1296 433500

LNG TANKS

AUTOMOTIVE

FABRICATION

RENEWABLES

BRIDGES

A Nelson Fastener Systems Company